Whole30

Some would say I have gone crazy, luckily for me Bubo likes a little crazy. We are starting Whole30 today. In fact as I type I am enjoying my firs cup of coffee with nothing but coconut milk in it. Basically we are cutting out all processed food for the month of June. I will be posting daily what we eat to hold us accountable. I am hoping to get better at blogging.

If you want more info on Whole30 , check it out here.

doing-the-w30-fb-cover

I am doing this in hopes to better our eating habits and to see if certain foods are truly having an impact on my PCOS, Bubo is just doing it to support me, but says a 6 pack at the end would be awesome. Wish us luck!!

The Hoots

Leave a Reply

