Day 7 and 8

Oh man were we bad yesterday!

For brunch I made yummy egg pancake type thing

20140608-190123-68483851.jpg

And then we headed out to a wedding that I was photographing. Look how cute they are!

20140608-190347-68627347.jpg

But that being said, we were there for 8+ hours and of course I didn’t pack any thing but larabars. And thank goodness I remembered those! If you are doing whole30 make sure you read the ingredients, not all the different bars are compliant. So at 10 last night we just whipped together some meatballs and called it a night.

Day 8

Fruit for breakfast

Sausage and eggs for lunch after church

And dinner was a yummy steak salad with jicama and I forgot to take a photo. Boo me!

One thought on “Day 7 and 8

Leave a Reply

